A person working late on a laptop, city lights visible through the window
Free Assessment Tool

Enterprise AI Readiness Score

6 questions. 2 minutes. Find out exactly where your organisation stands on AI readiness — and which starting point makes sense for your situation.

Built by the Kelriva AI team based on patterns from enterprise AI assessments across Fintech, Finance, ESG, and professional services. No fluff — just a clear score and a specific recommendation.

What does each dimension mean? Read our full AI readiness assessment framework →
1 / 6

How many person-hours per week does your team spend on manual, repetitive tasks?

Think document review, data entry, approval chains, report generation.

Video transcript. This 23-second demo shows the Kelriva AI Enterprise Readiness Score tool in four parts. 0:00 — The free assessment page loads, showing the first of 6 questions. 0:05 — A visitor selects an answer and the quiz advances. 0:11 — The score reveals: 6 out of 24, placing this example in the Foundation tier. 0:14 — The bonus website check runs live against kelriva.ai, confirming AI crawler access for GPTBot, ClaudeBot, PerplexityBot, Google-Extended, and CCBot, alongside a real Ahrefs Domain Rating and an AI Citability Score. 0:18 — Kelriva AI logo and the tool's URL, kelriva.ai/ai-readiness-score.
Score Tiers Explained

What your AI readiness score means

6–10
Foundation

Earlier in your journey. An AI Readiness Assessment is the structured starting point — delivered in 9 to 14 days at a fixed fee from £3,500.

11–16
Building

Foundations in place. A scoped IDP Proof of Concept can produce a working pipeline on your real documents in 4 to 8 weeks.

17–24
Scale-Ready

Strong position. A LangGraph Agent MVP can replace a defined manual workflow and deliver measurable ROI in 4 to 8 weeks.

Frequently Asked Questions

About the AI readiness assessment

What does this AI readiness score measure?

It measures six dimensions of enterprise AI readiness: time lost to manual tasks, data accessibility, process documentation quality, prior AI experience, budget approval status, and your primary current challenge. Each dimension is scored 1–4, giving a maximum of 24 points.

How is my score calculated?

Each of the six questions has four options worth 1 to 4 points. A score of 1 reflects an early-stage position on that dimension; 4 reflects a mature, AI-ready position. Your total is the sum of all six answers, ranging from 6 to 24.

What if I score in the Foundation tier?

A Foundation score simply means your organisation has not yet put the structural building blocks in place for AI to deliver consistent ROI. This is the majority of UK enterprises today. Kelriva AI's AI Readiness Assessment gives you a clear 90-day roadmap to close that gap — without building anything prematurely.

Is this assessment specific to any industry?

The scoring framework was developed from real enterprise AI assessments across Fintech, Finance, ESG, insurance, and professional services. It is sector-agnostic at the scoring level but the recommendations take your vertical into account when Kelriva AI follows up.

What happens after I submit my email?

Your score and recommendation are sent directly to your inbox. A member of the Kelriva AI team reviews every submission and follows up within one business day. No automated sequences — a real conversation from a senior consultant.

How We Compare

Why not use Microsoft's AI Readiness Wizard?

Microsoft's AI Readiness Wizard asks 10 questions, gives a score, and links to Microsoft 365 adoption resources. It names no service and shows no price. Kelriva's assessment is priced from £3,500, fixed before work starts, and ends in a named next step.

Kelriva AIMicrosoft WizardBJSS (G-Cloud)
Price shown✓ From £3,500, fixed✗ No price on the page✗ Day rate, £350 unit price
Named next step✓ Named package + price✗ Microsoft 365 resources✗ Not stated in its listing
Engagement length✓ 9 to 14 daysNot applicable✗ Not stated in its listing
Public sector frameworkNot yet listedNot applicableG-Cloud 14 listing

Sources, checked 27 October 2026: Microsoft AI Readiness Wizard (adoption.microsoft.com). BJSS G-Cloud 14 listing 101586062155202 and its pricing document, which states a unit price of £350 a day and a standard rate card of £350 to £1,760 a day by SFIA level, for an eight-hour day.

← See all free AI tools, including the KYC Automation Savings Calculator